• MCA Placed
  • Batch 2003
    Student Name Designation Company E-mail
    Karuna Shankar Trivedi S/W Engineer Boardway Infotech, Delhi karuna_2003@rediffmail.com
    Batch 2001
    Student Name Designation Company E-mail
    Abhishek Mittal S/W Developer Orient Info Solution, Delhi abhishekmittal17@gmail.com
    Ashish Saxena S/W Developer Techmahendra, Pune assaxena@techmahendra.com
    Chetan Awasthi S/W Developer Genious chetana@mycreandyahoo.co.in
    Mahaveer Bansal S/W Engineer RSD Infotech, Delhi mahaveerbansal@gmail.com
    Neeraj Shukla S/W Developer Divergent Infosoft Technology, New Delhi neeraj_6may@rediffmail.com
    Niraj Dwivedi S/W Developer RSB Company, Delhi mahaveerbansal@gmail.com
    Raghuvendra Porwal Lead Engineer Meditech India, Delhi raghuvendra.porwal@gmail.com
    Ravindra Singh Raghuwanshi S/W Engineer IBM ravindra.r@netsol.com
    Sabir Ali Khan S/W Programmer TCS sabir_alikhan@yahoo.co.in
    Sunil Kumar Gemini Web Designer D.A.I. sunil.gemini@yahoo.com
    Batch 2000
    Student Name Designation Company E-mail
    Ashish Gupta S/W Engineer CMENS online_ashish@rediffmail.com
    Girish Shrimali S/W Engineer CMENS shrimali@girish@yahoo.com
    Vishal Ramdohokar Asst. MAnager SDCR vishalramdohkar@gmail.com
    Batch 1998
    Student Name Designation Company E-mail
    Deepak Khatri Project Manger Microelectronics Pvt. Ltd. deepak_khatri@yahoo.com
    Mukesh Chaturvedi S/W Engineer Mastek, Mumbai mukesh@mustek.com