• Governance
  • The BVM College of Management Education is a unit of BVM Group of Institutes functioning under the aegis of Bhartiya Vidya Mandir Shiksha Samiti, Gwalior (Registered under M.P.Societies Regn. Act 1869). The College is governed by a Governing Body constitued as under:

    BVM Governance
    Sl. No. Name Designation
    Smt. Savita Singh  President 
    Mr. Prabhat Singh  Vice President 
    Mr. Manoj Singh Kushwah  Secretary 
    Mr. Shalendra Singh Jadon  Member 
    Smt. Vidya Devi Member 
     Mr. J. S. Kushwah  Member 
    Smt. Kusum Singh  Member 
    Smt. Nitesh Singh  Member 
    Principal of the Institute  Nominee Member 
    10  DEO  Nominee Member 

Course Interested*
Contact No.
Last Attanded Qualification*